Please be mindful shipping timeframe may be delayed due to global pandemic Covid-19. 


We aim to process and dispatch your order within 1-2 days once payment is received. We will ensure you know exactly where your parcel is at. A confirmation email will be sent to you which will include track and trace number.

  • Flat rate shipping at $10. Generally targeted for overnight delivery.

Orders are sent using NZ Post service.

  • International Air delivery (untracked) - Flat rate shipping at $20. Target delivery 10 working days.

Currently we can only ship to selected number of countries with the service we use. To see whether we ship to your country, please see below table. Orders are sent using NZ Post service.

  • International Air delivery (untracked) - Flat rate shipping at $60. Target delivery up to 10 working days.  

You may be charged customs and duties which varies between countries to countries and you will be responsible to cover these fees.

Unfortunately this is out of our control, if you would like further information such as how much it will be please contact your local customs office before placing an order to eliminate any unwanted surprises.

  • Check your address details are correctly entered when placing your orders. SY Nursery Collection will not take any responsibilities for incorrect or insufficient address details provided. Additional cost will apply to you due to incorrect delivery information including paying for second shipping fee.
  • Delay in processing your order may happen around New Zealand public holidays due to closures and peak periods. Please allow few extra days and thanks for your patience, we assure to get it to you as soon as we can!
  • All prices are in New Zealand dollars (NZD).
  • We want you to be happy with your purchase. If for some reason you are not satisfied, please see return and exchange policy page by clicking here.


REST OF THE WORLD - countries we can ship

Afghanistan Ghana Norway
Albania Gibraltar Oman
Algeria Greece Pakistan
Andorra Greenland Papua New Guinea
Angola Grenada Paraguay
Anguilla Guadeloupe Peru
Antigua And Barbuda Guatemala Philippines
Argentina Guernsey Poland
Armenia Guinea Portugal
Aruba Guinea Bissau Qatar
Austria Guyana Reunion
Azerbaijan Haiti Romania
Bahamas Holy See (Vatican City State) Russia
Bahrain Honduras Rwanda
Bangladesh Hong Kong Saint Barthélemy
Barbados Hungary Saint Helena
Belarus Iceland Saint Kitts And Nevis
Belgium India Saint Lucia
Belize Indonesia Saint Pierre And Miquelon
Benin Iran, Islamic Republic Of Samoa
Bermuda Iraq San Marino
Bhutan Ireland Saudi Arabia
Bolivia Isle Of Man Senegal
Bosnia And Herzegovina Israel Serbia
Botswana Italy Seychelles
Brazil Jamaica Sierra Leone
British Indian Ocean Territory Japan Singapore
Bulgaria Jersey Sint Maarten
Burkina Faso Jordan Slovakia
Burundi Kazakhstan Slovenia
Cambodia Kenya Solomon Islands
Canada Kiribati Somalia
Cape Verde Kuwait South Africa
Cayman Islands Kyrgyzstan South Korea
Central African Republic Lao People's Democratic Republic South Sudan
Chad Latvia Spain
Chile Lebanon Sri Lanka
China Lesotho St. Vincent
Christmas Island Liberia Sudan
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Liechtenstein Suriname
Colombia Lithuania Swaziland
Comoros Luxembourg Sweden
Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The Macedonia, Republic Of Switzerland
Cook Islands Madagascar Syria
Costa Rica Malawi Taiwan
Côte d'Ivoire Malaysia Tajikistan
Croatia Maldives Tanzania, United Republic Of
Cuba Mali Thailand
Cyprus Malta Timor Leste
Czech Republic Martinique Togo
Denmark Mauritania Tokelau
Djibouti Mauritius Tonga
Dominica Mayotte Trinidad and Tobago
Dominican Republic Mexico Tunisia
Ecuador Moldova, Republic of Turkey
Egypt Monaco Turkmenistan
El Salvador Mongolia Turks and Caicos Islands
Equatorial Guinea Montenegro Tuvalu
Eritrea Montserrat Uganda
Estonia Morocco Ukraine
Ethiopia Mozambique United Arab Emirates
Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Myanmar United Kingdom
Faroe Islands Namibia United States
Fiji Nauru Uruguay
Finland Nepal Uzbekistan
France Netherlands Vanuatu
French Guiana Netherlands Antilles Venezuela
French Polynesia New Caledonia Vietnam
French Southern Territories Nicaragua Virgin Islands, British
Gabon Niger Wallis And Futuna
Gambia Nigeria Yemen
Georgia Niue Zambia
Germany Norfolk Island Zimbabwe